投连保险计划旨在帮助您实现目标

我们始终以客户为中心,我们的投连计划旨在根据客户的财务目标为其提供量身定制的财富增长机会。

本金保障1对您而言意味着什么

我们的本金保障1计划可灵活适应客户的投资风格和时间目标,通过提供与主要指数最相关的绩效基准,使客户能够实现更加多样化的个人单位连结投资组合。通过我们的计划,客户拥有潜在机会以根据一个或多个相关指数的变化实现财富增长。

根据您选择的计划年金以及供款,您的储蓄可以抵御市场波动,并在大多数全球事件中安然无恙,让您可以追求自己的财务独立目标。

参阅信息披露
  1. 保单贷款、部分退保和保费抵缴将使所有计划的本金保障权益失效。公司采用多元化策略实现本金保障。所使用的投资工具包括但不限于由A级机构发行的结构化票据、备兑认购期权策略、ETF对冲备兑认购期权和增强股息收入管理账户。结构化票据由Standard & Poor’s、Moody’s和/或Fitch评级为A或更高的第三方金融机构发行。投保人需要面对发行机构/交易对方以及这些机构的投资风险。发行机构/交易对方破产可能导致投资者投资资本的部分或全部损失。详情请参阅计划文档。

可将国际公认的股票市场指数作为绩效基准

我们的本金保障1计划可灵活适应客户的投资风格和时间目标,通过将最相关的指数作为绩效基准,使客户能够实现更加多样化的个人单位连结投资组合。通过我们的计划,客户拥有潜在机会以根据一个或多个指数的表现实现收益增长。
S&P 500
MSCI ACWI IMI
EURO STOXX 50
MSCI EMERGING MARKETS IMI
MSCI World

我们为各种人生规划提供解决方案

我们的计划为您提供一系列独特的福利,帮助您消除财务障碍,并为您、您的家人和亲人设计未来。

Premier Principal Protection Plus 一次性供款

构建并保护您的遗产

提供100%本金保障1和市场增长机会的一次性供款计划,且下行风险最小。

International Investment 2017 Finalist Badge
关键特色
  • 100%本金保障1,无管理费
  • 最少供款75,000美元2
  • 4种货币选择:
    美元($)、欧元(€)、英镑(£)和澳元($)
参阅信息披露
  1. 保单贷款和部分退保将使所有计划的本金保障权益失效。对于一次性供款计划,本金保障在供款期末适用,并需扣除在保险有效期内收取的所有管理费。公司采用多元化策略实现本金保障。所使用的投资工具包括但不限于由A级机构发行的结构化票据、备兑认购期权策略、ETF对冲备兑认购期权和增强股息收入管理账户。结构化票据由Standard & Poor’s、Moody’s和/或Fitch评级为A或更高的第三方金融机构发行。投保人需要面对发行机构/交易对方以及这些机构的投资风险。发行机构/交易对方破产可能导致投资者投资资本的部分或全部损失。详情请参阅计划文档
  2. 以欧元、英镑或澳元为单位的计划金额必须与显示的美元金额相等。如要查看完整条款和条件,请参考保单文件和保单数据页面。

Premier Principal Protection 一次性供款

构建并保护您的遗产

享有市场增长机会,且下行风险最小。

关键特色
  • 100%本金保障1
  • 最少供款$10,000美元2
  • 4种货币选择:
    美元($)、欧元(€)、英镑(£)和澳元($)
参阅信息披露
  1. 保单贷款和部分退保将使所有计划的本金保障权益失效。对于一次性供款计划,本金保障在供款期末适用,并需扣除在保险有效期内收取的所有管理费。公司采用多元化策略实现本金保障。所使用的投资工具包括但不限于由A级机构发行的结构化票据、备兑认购期权策略、ETF对冲备兑认购期权和增强股息收入管理账户。结构化票据由Standard & Poor’s、Moody’s和/或Fitch评级为A或更高的第三方金融机构发行。投保人需要面对发行机构/交易对方以及这些机构的投资风险。发行机构/交易对方破产可能导致投资者投资资本的部分或全部损失。详情请参阅计划文档
  2. 以欧元、英镑或澳元为单位的计划金额必须与显示的美元金额相等。如要查看完整条款和条件,请参考保单文件和保单数据页面。

New Horizon 定期储蓄/滚存

享受增长和保障

此计划最适合希望通过滚存现有计划来加快实现目标的客户。

关键特色
  • 定期供款与滚存
  • 120%本金保障1适用于所有供款
  • 10年固定期限
参阅信息披露
  1. 保单贷款、部分退保和保费抵缴将使所有计划的本金保障权益失效。公司采用多元化策略实现本金保障。所使用的投资工具包括但不限于由A级机构发行的结构化票据、备兑认购期权策略、ETF对冲备兑认购期权和增强股息收入管理账户。结构化票据由Standard & Poor’s、Moody’s和/或Fitch评级为A或更高的第三方金融机构发行。投保人需要面对发行机构/交易对方以及这些机构的投资风险。发行机构/交易对方破产可能导致投资者投资资本的部分或全部损失。详情请参阅计划文档。

Provest 10 Principal Protection 定期储蓄

安全新颖

Provest 10本金保障计划的供款期为10年,到期时享有125%本金保障,非常适合拥有中期目标(例如为教育或提前退休进行储蓄)的客户。

International Investment 2016 Finalist Badge
关键特色
  • 定期供款
  • 125%本金保障1
  • 10年固定期限
参阅信息披露
  1. 保单贷款、部分退保和保费抵缴将使所有计划的本金保障权益失效。公司采用多元化策略实现本金保障。所使用的投资工具包括但不限于由A级机构发行的结构化票据、备兑认购期权策略、ETF对冲备兑认购期权和增强股息收入管理账户。结构化票据由Standard & Poor’s、Moody’s和/或Fitch评级为A或更高的第三方金融机构发行。投保人需要面对发行机构/交易对方以及这些机构的投资风险。发行机构/交易对方破产可能导致投资者投资资本的部分或全部损失。详情请参阅计划文档。

Provest Principal Protection 定期储蓄

简单又安全

一项长期定期供款计划,可在计划到期时获得一系列绩效基准和最低保证收益。

关键特色
  • 定期供款
  • 在选定期限结束时兑现140%至160%本金保障1
  • 可选15年、20年或25年计划期限
参阅信息披露
  1. 保单贷款、部分退保和保费抵缴将使所有计划的本金保障权益失效。公司采用多元化策略实现本金保障。所使用的投资工具包括但不限于由A级机构发行的结构化票据、备兑认购期权策略、ETF对冲备兑认购期权和增强股息收入管理账户。结构化票据由Standard & Poor’s、Moody’s和/或Fitch评级为A或更高的第三方金融机构发行。投保人需要面对发行机构/交易对方以及这些机构的投资风险。发行机构/交易对方破产可能导致投资者投资资本的部分或全部损失。详情请参阅计划文档。
接受金钱的手的例证

坚守您的计划并获得奖励

为答谢您的支持,我们提供忠诚奖金,帮助您进一步增加储蓄。忠诚奖金因所选计划期限而异,并将在所有计划的第10年末发放。
Premier Trust 投连保险产品不在美国或向美国公民或居民或开曼群岛和英属维尔京群岛居民提供或出售。本网站上提供的信息不用于向美国的任何人分发或由其使用。

本网站旨在提供有关Premier Trust 投连保险计划的一般信息而非具体信息。本网站提供的资料仅供参考,如有更改,恕不另行通知。本网站上包含的信息不构成对在要约未获得授权的任何司法辖区的任何人员的出售要约或推销兜售。本网站的任何部分均不面向居住在法律法规禁止将本网站上的信息提供给其居民,或者要求Premier Trust 或其任何产品、服务或附属机构遵守任何司法辖区内任何授权、注册、许可或通知要求的司法辖区内的人员。本资料仅供参考,并不打算提供税务、法律或会计建议,也不应用作税务、法律或会计建议的依据。进行任何交易之前,您应当咨询自己的税务、法律和会计顾问。

 

网站入口协议

请仔细阅读本条款和条件。点击“同意”,即表示您确认在访问和使用本网站时,您理解并同意遵守以下条款和条件。

受限访问

本网站所包含的信息仅供您参考和使用,并且仅供被授权保险公司或现有保单持有人访问或使用。本网站的内容不得复制或分发给他人。本网站中提供的信息不得分发给美国或任何司法管辖区或国家/地区(倘若分发或使用该信息违反这些地区的法律或法规,或会使Premier Trust或PremierTrust的任何产品、服务或附属机构在拉丁美洲、加勒比地区、亚洲或其他地方的任何司法管辖区内受到任何授权、注册、许可或通知要求的约束)的任何人或者供其使用。关于您所居住的国家是否提供此等产品,请咨询您的专业顾问。

网站内容

本网站的内容仅供一般参考之用。除非明确说明,否则本网站中表达的任何观点或所包含的信息不构成任何产品或服务的要约,也不构成购买产品或服务的要约邀请。本网站上可查看的市场数据均来源于我们认为可靠的第三方。尽管我们已经注意确保内容的准确性,但Premier Trust及其附属公司均不对因依赖本网站提供的信息或意见而导致的任何损失承担责任。在未更新本网站中的变更的情况下,Premier Trust可随时更改本网站中所述的信息、产品或服务。

链接

第三方网站链接仅为了您的方便。提供此等网站的链接,并不表示我们对第三方网站的质量或内容作任何陈述、保证或声明,亦不对其承担责任。请注意,通过超文本链接访问其他网站时,您可能会离开Premier Trust网站。

信息传输

为保护您的个人信息,本网站已加密。加密是将电子数据转换为另一种形式,除了授权方之外,任何人都无法轻易理解。但请注意,通过Premier Trust网站发送给其他方的任何信息均由您自行承担风险,因此您应在传输之前仔细考虑其敏感性。

产品可用性

本网站上包含的信息不构成发布传播、出售要约或推销兜售。本网站上详细介绍的某些产品仅向特定国家的用户提供。

您当地的法律可能不允许我们在您的国家向您提供产品。关于您所居住的国家是否提供Premier Trust产品,请咨询您的专业顾问。

若Premier Trust提供的一项或多项产品或服务因任何原因在您的司法管辖区无法提供或无法获得授权,则您的司法管辖区的居民也无法查看或访问本网站中与此等产品或服务相关的内容。

产品价值

受到诸多因素的影响,人寿保单的价值及其收益可能下跌也可能增长。这些因素包括但不限于您已分配现金价值的目标基准价值变动、共同基金市场定价,以及国际货币汇率的不断波动。对于波动性较大的产品而言,波动可能特别显着,并且保险产品的价值可能会突然大幅下降。此外,我们不保证保险产品的现金价值。因此,您了解您可能无法收回您已支付的保费金额,而且保险产品的过往表现并不能保证其未来的表现。

建议

Premier Trust不对其产品的优点或适用性提供建议,本网站中包含的信息不应解释为此等建议。

税务

Premier Trust不对您所在国家的产品或服务的税务处理提供任何保证。Premier Trust的产品或服务是否征税取决于个人的财务状况和您居住的国家。若您有任何疑问,建议您咨询您的专业税务顾问。

责任

对于您访问本网站可能直接或间接遭受或招致的损失、损害或费用,Premier Trust不承担任何法律责任。

版权

本网站上的所有材料均受版权法保护,声明版权所有©2019 Premier Trust,仅供您方便和个人使用。除非得到Premier Trust的明确同意,否则您不得出于商业目的或利益复制、重新发布或重新传播本网站上包含的信息。

若Producer希望发布或传播基于本网站内容的书面营销或其它宣传材料,必须取得Premier Trust的事先书面同意。

商标

本网站包含产品名称和图标,这些属于Premier Trust或其附属公司的商标。这些产品名称和图标的任何使用都将构成对这些商标的侵犯,因此除非您事先获得Premier Trust的同意,否则禁止您使用这些产品名称和图标。若任何Producer希望发布或传播包含Premier Trust产品名称和/或Premier Trust图标的书面营销或其它宣传材料,必须事先取得Premier Trust的书面同意。

适用法律

访问本网站和购买人寿保险的任何人均有责任了解并充分遵守任何相关司法管辖区的适用法律和法规。Premier Trust住所地为英属维尔京群岛(British Virgin Islands)。所有Premier Trust人寿产品均为购买Premier Trust位于开曼群岛的附属保险公司发行的主保险单的受益权合约。所有Premier Trust人寿产品的投保人交易均在巴拿马和马来西亚完成。此外,您所在的国家可能有法律会影响您作为投保人的权利。

联系我们

如果您想了解更多信息,或者您确定自己有资格购买并想订阅,请在退出此窗口后点击“联系我们”(Contact Us)与我们联系。

Unit-linked insurance plans designed to help you reach your goals

With our clients always in mind, our unit-linked plans are designed to provide financial growth opportunities tailored to meet their financial objectives.

What Principal Protection1 means for you

Our Principal Protection1 plans adapt to our clients’ profile and time horizon, allowing them to achieve greater diversification in their personal unit-linked portfolio through access to the most relevant performance benchmarks of major indices. Our plans provide an opportunity for potential interest growth based on changes in one or more linked indices.

Based on the annuity of the plan you choose and the capital you contribute, your savings can weather market conditions and will be secure through most global events so you can pursue your goal of financial independence.

See Disclosure
  1. Policy Loans, Partial Surrenders, and Premium Reductions will void the Principal Protection benefit for all plans. The Company utilizes a diversified strategy to derive its principal protection. The investment instruments utilized include, but are not limited to, Structured Notes issued by A-Rated Institutions, Covered Call Strategies, ETF Hedged Covered Calls, and Enhanced Dividend Income Managed Accounts. Structured Notes are issued by Third Party Financial Institutions Rated A or higher by Standard & Poor’s, Moody’s and/or Fitch. The policyholder is facing Issuer/Counterparty and Investment Risk of these Institutions. Insolvency of the Issuer/Counterparty could lead to a partial or total loss of the capital invested by the investor. Please see plan documents for further details.

Access to internationally recognized stock market indices as performance benchmarks

Our Principal Protection1 plans adapt to our clients’ profile and time horizon, allowing them to achieve greater diversification in their personal unit-linked portfolio through association with the most relevant indices as performance benchmarks. Our plans provide an opportunity for potential growth based on the performance of one or more indices.

S&P 500
MSCI ACWI IMI
EURO STOXX 50
MSCI EMERGING MARKETS IMI
MSCI World

We have a solution for every life plan

Our plans provide you with a unique range of benefits to help you clear financial concerns and design a future that includes you, your family, and your loved ones.

Premier Principal Protection Plus Lump Sum

Build and Preserve Your Legacy

A single lump sum plan with 100% Principal Protection1 and opportunity for market growth with minimal downside risk.

International Investment 2017 Finalist Badge
Key features
  • 100% Principal Protection1 without administration fees
  • US $75,000 minimum contribution2
  • 4 currency options:
    USD($), EUR(€), GBP(£), & AUD($)
See Disclosures
  1. Policy Loans and Partial Surrenders will void the Principal Protection benefit for all plans. For lump sum plans the principal protection applies at the end of the establishment period and is net of all administration fees charged during the term of the policy. The Company utilizes a diversified strategy to derive its principal protection. The investment instruments utilized include, but are not limited to, Structured Notes issued by A-Rated Institutions, Covered Call Strategies, ETF Hedged Covered Calls, and Enhanced Dividend Income Managed Accounts. Structured Notes are issued by Third Party Financial Institutions Rated A or higher by Standard & Poor’s, Moody’s and/or Fitch. The policyholder is facing Issuer/Counterparty and Investment Risk of these Institutions. Insolvency of the Issuer/Counterparty could lead to a partial or total loss of the capital invested by the investor. Please see plan documents for further details.
  2. Plan values in EUR, GBP or AUD must be equivalent to the amount displayed in USD. For full terms and conditions, please refer to the policy documents and policy Data Pages.

Premier Principal Protection Lump Sum

Build and Preserve Your Legacy

An opportunity for market growth with minimal market risk.

Key features
  • 100% Principal Protection1
  • US $10,000 minimum contribution2
  • 4 currency options:
    USD($), EUR(€), GBP(£), & AUD($)
See Disclosures
  1. Policy Loans and Partial Surrenders will void the Principal Protection benefit for all plans. For lump sum plans the principal protection applies at the end of the establishment period and is net of all administration fees charged during the term of the policy. The Company utilizes a diversified strategy to derive its principal protection. The investment instruments utilized include, but are not limited to, Structured Notes issued by A-Rated Institutions, Covered Call Strategies, ETF Hedged Covered Calls, and Enhanced Dividend Income Managed Accounts. Structured Notes are issued by Third Party Financial Institutions Rated A or higher by Standard & Poor’s, Moody’s and/or Fitch. The policyholder is facing Issuer/Counterparty and Investment Risk of these Institutions. Insolvency of the Issuer/Counterparty could lead to a partial or total loss of the capital invested by the investor. Please see plan documents for further details.
  2. Plan values in EUR, GBP or AUD must be equivalent to the amount displayed in USD. For full terms and conditions, please refer to the policy documents and policy Data Pages.

New Horizon Regular Savings / Rollover

Growth with Protection

A plan ideal for clients seeking to shorten their time horizon by rolling over existing plans.

Key features
  • Regular contributions and rollover
  • 120% Principal Protection1 applicable to all contributions
  • Fixed 10-year term
See Disclosure
  1. Policy Loans, Partial Surrenders, and Premium Reductions will void the Principal Protection benefit for all plans. The Company utilizes a diversified strategy to derive its principal protection. The investment instruments utilized include, but are not limited to, Structured Notes issued by A-Rated Institutions, Covered Call Strategies, ETF Hedged Covered Calls, and Enhanced Dividend Income Managed Accounts. Structured Notes are issued by Third Party Financial Institutions Rated A or higher by Standard & Poor’s, Moody’s and/or Fitch. The policyholder is facing Issuer/Counterparty and Investment Risk of these Institutions. Insolvency of the Issuer/Counterparty could lead to a partial or total loss of the capital invested by the investor. Please see plan documents for further details.

Provest 10 Principal Protection Regular Savings

Security and Innovation

With an establishment period of 10 years & a principal protection of 125% at maturity, Provest 10 Principal Protection is ideal for medium-term goals such as funding education or early retirement.

International Investment 2016 Finalist Badge
Key features
  • Regular contributions
  • 125% Principal Protection1
  • Fixed 10-year term
See Disclosure
  1. Policy Loans, Partial Surrenders, and Premium Reductions will void the Principal Protection benefit for all plans. The Company utilizes a diversified strategy to derive its principal protection. The investment instruments utilized include, but are not limited to, Structured Notes issued by A-Rated Institutions, Covered Call Strategies, ETF Hedged Covered Calls, and Enhanced Dividend Income Managed Accounts. Structured Notes are issued by Third Party Financial Institutions Rated A or higher by Standard & Poor’s, Moody’s and/or Fitch. The policyholder is facing Issuer/Counterparty and Investment Risk of these Institutions. Insolvency of the Issuer/Counterparty could lead to a partial or total loss of the capital invested by the investor. Please see plan documents for further details.

Provest Principal Protection Regular Savings

Safety and Simplicity

A long-term regular contribution plan with access to an array of performance benchmarks and a minimum guaranteed benefit at plan maturity.

Key features
  • Regular contributions
  • 140% to 160% Principal Protection1 payable at the end of selected term
  • Maturity plan options of 15, 20 or 25 years
See Disclosure
  1. Policy Loans, Partial Surrenders, and Premium Reductions will void the Principal Protection benefit for all plans. The Company utilizes a diversified strategy to derive its principal protection. The investment instruments utilized include, but are not limited to, Structured Notes issued by A-Rated Institutions, Covered Call Strategies, ETF Hedged Covered Calls, and Enhanced Dividend Income Managed Accounts. Structured Notes are issued by Third Party Financial Institutions Rated A or higher by Standard & Poor’s, Moody’s and/or Fitch. The policyholder is facing Issuer/Counterparty and Investment Risk of these Institutions. Insolvency of the Issuer/Counterparty could lead to a partial or total loss of the capital invested by the investor. Please see plan documents for further details.
Illustration of hand receiving money

Stay on track with your plan and get rewarded

As a token of recognition to your commitment, we offer loyalty bonuses to help you grow your savings further. These bonuses vary according to the maturity of the plan you choose and will be applied to the plan at the end of year 10 in any of the plans.

Premier Trust unit-linked insurance plans are not offered or available for sale in the United States or to United States citizens or residents or to residents of the Cayman Islands and British Virgin Islands. The information provided on this website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in the United States.

This website is designed to provide general and not specific information about Premier Trust unit-linked insurance plans. The material provided on this website is for informational purposes only and is subject to change without notice. The information contained in the website is not an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to any one in any jurisdiction in which an offer is not authorized. No portion of this website is directed to persons who reside in jurisdictions that prohibit by any law, rule or regulation Premier Trust from making the information on this website available to its residents or which would subject Premier Trust or any of its products, services or affiliates to any authorization, registration, licensing or notification requirement within any jurisdiction. This material has been prepared for informational purposes only, and is not intended to provide, and should not be relied on for, tax, legal or accounting advice. You should consult your own tax, legal and accounting advisors before engaging in any transaction.

 

Site Entrance Agreement

Please read these terms and conditions carefully. By clicking “Agree” you confirm that, in connection with your access and use of this website, you understand and agree to be bound by, and comply with, the following terms and conditions.

Limited Access

The information contained on this website has been created for informational purposes, is for your use only, and is intended to be accessed or used only by authorized insurance producers or current policyholders. The contents of this web site should not be reproduced or distributed to others. In addition, the information provided on this website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in the United States or in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation, or which would subject Premier Trust, or any of Premier’ Trust’s products, services, or affiliates to any authorization, registration, licensing, or notification requirement within any jurisdiction in Latin America, the Caribbean, Asia, or elsewhere. Please check with your professional adviser as to whether such products are available in the country in which you are resident.

Content of Website

The content of this Website is provided for general information purposes only. Any opinion expressed, or information contained, in this Website does not constitute an offer of any product or service, or a solicitation of an offer to purchase a product or service, unless expressly indicated. Market data viewable on the Website is obtained from third-party sources who are deemed to be reliable. Although care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of content, neither Premier Trust nor its affiliated companies accept liability for loss of any kind incurred as a result of reliance on the information or opinions provided on this Website. Premier Trust may make changes to the information, products or services described in this Website at any time without updating changes in the Website.

Links

Any links included to third-party web sites are for your convenience. By giving access to such web sites, we are not making any statement, warranty or representation as to the quality or contents of the third-party web site as we do not have responsibility for them. Please note that when accessing another web site by way of a hypertext link you may leave the Premier Trust Website.

Transmitting Information

This website is encrypted for the protection of your personal information. Encryption is the conversion of electronic data into another form, which cannot be easily understood by anyone except authorized parties. However please keep in mind that any information sent through the Premier Trust Website to other parties is at your own risk, and you should therefore carefully consider its sensitivity prior to transmitting it.

Product Availability

The information contained on this Website does not constitute a distribution, an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy. Some products detailed on this Website are only available to persons in certain countries.

Your local legislation may not permit us to offer products to you in your own country. Please check with your professional adviser as to whether Premier Trust’s products are available in the country in which you are resident.

To the extent one or more of the products or services offered by Premier Trust is not available or authorized in your jurisdiction for any reason, then the content contained in the Website related to such products or services is not permitted to be viewed or accessed by residents of your jurisdiction.

Product Values

The cash value of life insurance policies and the income from them may go down as well as up because of a number of factors, including, but not limited to, changing values of target benchmarks to which you have allocated your cash values, mutual fund market pricing, and the constant fluctuation of international currency rates of exchange. Fluctuation may be particularly marked in the case of a higher volatility products and the value of an insurance product may fall suddenly and substantially. Also, the cash values of insurance products are not guaranteed. Thus, you understand that it is possible that you may not get back the amount of your paid premium and that the past performance of insurance products is no guarantee of their future performance.

Advice

Premier Trust does not offer advice on the merits or suitability of its products, and no information contained within this Website should be construed as such.

Taxation

Premier Trust can give no guarantee concerning the tax treatment of its products or services in your country. The taxability of Premier Trust’s products or services will depend on individual financial circumstances and the country of your residence. If you are in any doubt, you are advised to consult your professional tax adviser.

Liability

Premier Trust accepts no legal liability for loss, damages or expenses, which you may suffer or incur, directly or indirectly, by your access of this Website.

Copyright

All material on this Website is protected under copyright law, is claimed as Copyright © 2019 Premier Trust, and is made available solely for your convenience and personal use. You may not copy, re-publish or re-distribute the information contained on this Website for commercial purposes or gain, except with the express agreement of Premier Trust.

In the event of a Producer wishes to publish or distribute written marketing or other promotional material based upon the content of this Website, he/she may only do after having obtained he prior written consent of Premier Trust.

Trademarks

This Website contains product names and logos, which are, trademarks of Premier Trust or its affiliated companies. Any use of any of these product names and logos would constitute an infringement of those trademarks and is thus forbidden unless you have obtained Premier Trust’s consent to use. Any Producer wishing to publish or distribute written marketing or other promotional material containing a Premier Trust product name and/or Premier Trust logo, he/she may only do so after having obtained Premier Trust’s written consent.

Applicable Laws

It is the responsibility of any person accessing this Website and any person purchasing a life policy to inform themselves of and to observe fully the applicable laws and regulations of any relevant jurisdiction. Premier Trust is domiciled in the British Virgin Islands. All Premier Trust life products are contracts for a beneficial interest in Premier Trust’s purchase of a master insurance policy issued by an affiliated insurance company domiciled in the Cayman Islands. All policyholder transactions in Premier Trust life products are concluded in Panama and Malaysia. Also, your country may have laws affecting your rights as a policyholder.

Contact Us

If you would like to find out more information or if you have determined that you are eligible to purchase a plan and would like to subscribe, please contact us by clicking on the Contact Us link after exiting this window.